Why Study in Australia

  • Australian Universities have an International reputation for academic excellence
  • Seven australian universities placed in the top 100 in the QS World University Rankings 2012
  • Australian qualifications are recognised and accepted globally
  • Educational facilities and teaching resources are of the highest quality which means students have access to the very best minds and resources, in a wide range of study areas
  • Australia offers an attractive lifestyle that is safe, stable and friendly. A multicultural society means international students quickly feel at home
  • Studying in Australia promotes innovative, creative and independent thinking - valued by employers worldwide.

Post Study Work Scheme

On completion of your degree in Australia, you are able to stay back and work under the new Post Study Work Scheme:

  • 2 year Post Study Work Visa: Graduates who have completed a Bachelor degree, Masters by coursework degree or Masters (extended) degree in Australia
  • 3 year Post Study Work Visa: Graduates who have completed a Masters by research in Australia
  • 4 year Post Study Work Visa: Graduates who have completed a Doctoral Degree in Australia

* The information above may be subject to change. Please refer to for the most up to date information.

Universities OVEC represents

  • Australia-International Institute Of Workplace Training (AIWT)
  • Box Hill Institute
  • Central Queensland University (CQU)
  • Chisholm Institute Of Tafe
  • Curtin University Of Technology
  • Deakin University
  • Edith Cowan University
  • Griffith University
  • Holmesglen Institute
  • Insearch Ltd
  • International College Of Management Sydney (ICMS)
  • Kangan Institute
  • La Trobe University
  • Macquarie University
  • Melbourne Polytechnic
  • Monash University
  • Murdoch University
  • Murdoch University International Study Centre
  • Swinburne University Of Technology
  • Tafe International Western Australia (TIWA) - Training And Workforce Development
  • University Of Newcastle
  • University Of Technology Sydney
  • University Of Western Australia
  • William Angliss Institute Of Tafe (CRICOS 01505m)
  • Curtin College In Association With Curtin University Of Technology (Represented By Navitas Limited)
  • Deakin College In Association With Deakin University (Represented By Navitas Limited)
  • Edith Cowan University In Association With Edith Cowan University (Represented By Navitas Limited)
  • La Trobe University Sydney Campus (In Association With The La Trobe University) (Represented By Navitas Limited)
  • University Of Newcastle (Represented By Navitas Limited)
  • Kaplan Business School Pty Ltd (Trading As Kaplan Business School (KBS)) And Bradford College (Bradford)
  • Australian Technical College
  • Griffith College In Association With Griffith University (Represented By Navitas Limited)

... and many more, please contact us for more information.